ast loading screen spinner image

Professional Development Framework

The PDTL team will adapt the framework of Key Professional Learning Areas designed for TL teachers to realise the desired PD outcomes for TL teachers. The 4 key learning areas and the multiple modes of professional learning are based on the relevant Learning Dimensions and Competencies of the Teacher Growth Model (TGM). The key areas are as follows:

Professional Development Framework
Strengthening Practices
Learning & Development
Reflective Practices
PD framework