### List of Associate of AST Award Recipients 2016

#### a) The Associate Award - Primary Schools

S/N	Name of Awardee	School
1.	Rashidah Ismail Neville	Admiralty Primary School
2.	Siti Zakiah Bte Ahmad	Admiralty Primary School
3.	Benedict Lim	Balestier Hill Primary School
4.	Kristin Ling Sok Khin	Bukit Panjang Primary School
5.	Chia Siew Chin	Canberra Primary School
6.	Hin Hiang Anthony	Canberra Primary School
7.	Saravesthy Anne	Concord Primary School
8.	Zahrah Bte Ali	Eunos Primary School
9.	Joel Lim En-Rui	Fairfield Methodist School (Primary)
10.	Fauziah Muhd Fadzillah	Fengshan Primary School
11.	Chiang Ling Andrea	Fernvale Primary School
12.	Ong Wei Li Willy	Fernvale Primary School
13.	Tham Chor Kee	Fernvale Primary School
14.	Yin Jian	Geylang Methodist School (Primary)
15.	Satwant Kaur Bhagwan Singh	Greenwood Primary School
16.	Heng Chor Hui Theresa	Henry Park Primary School
17.	Hou Yin Fatt Linda	Holy Innocents' Primary School
18.	Lai Kuan Hoe	Innova Primary School
19.	Muliana Binte Mohammad	Jiemin Primary
20.	Tan Si Hua	Juying Primary School
21.	Zheng Cui Yun Charlene	Juying Primary School
22.	Hing Mui Hong	Keming Primary School
23.	Abdul Hakim Bin Mohd Udori	Kheng Cheng School
24.	Lee Swee Choo	Loyang Primary School
25.	Choon Ming Kwang	North Spring Primary School
26.	Emiline Neo Shuen Huey	Northland Primary School
27.	Long Tian Heng Michael	Northland Primary School
28.	Lau Yuen Sun Rebecca	Palm View Primary School
29.	Manickam Sumathi	Park View Primary School
30.	Salina Bte Hussin	Pasir Ris Primary School
31.	Kan Shook Ching	Peiying Primary School
32.	Noor Hairozan Jumaat	Pioneer Primary School
33.	Tan Pei Tze Nee Teo Joseph	Poi Ching School
34.	Balbir Kaur Gurubachan Singh	Punggol View Primary School
35.	Yong Song Ling	Qifa Primary School
36.	Wong Bing Sum	Radin Mas Primary School
37.	Bong Raymond Kenneth	Rosyth School
38.	Goh Tiang Ai	Rosyth School
39.	Jane Grosse	Rosyth School
40.	Ee Wei Leng	Rulang Primary School
41.	Teng Hang Chuan	Si Ling Primary School
42.	Chai Gek Mui	South View Primary School
43.	Susan Zachariah	St Andrew's Junior School

S/N	Name of Awardee	School
44.	Tan Thian Ser	St Anthony's Canossian Primary School
45.	Rafidah M Dahri	St Joseph's Institution Junior
46.	Shanti Marion Prakash	Tao Nan School
47.	Yeo-Ng Siok Hoon	Temasek Primary School
48.	Rosless Bln Jalie	Wellington Primary School
49.	Anwar Susilo Fikriyanto	West Grove Primary School
50.	Haryati Surana	West View Primary School
51.	Cheong May Fung Beverly	White Sands Primary School
52.	Chan Siew Li Doreen	Woodlands Primary School
53.	S Nirmala Devi Santhanasamy	Xishan Primary School
54.	Low Yin Lin	Yumin Primary School
55.	Tan Phaik See	Zhenghua Primary School

## b) The Associate Award – Secondary Schools

S/N	Name of Awardee	School
1.	Teo Chee Siong	Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
2.	Wong Lai Fong	Anderson Secondary School
3.	Ng Siew Kuan	Ang Mo Kio Secondary School
4.	Halimah Bte Jumaha	Bedok South Secondary School
5.	Chua Bee Hong	Bendemeer Secondary School
6.	Soh Suay Hung	Bishan Park Secondary School
7.	Suan Ching Yeah Monica	Bowen Secondary School
8.	Christopher Thomas	Broadrick Secondary School
9.	K. Remadevi	Broadrick Secondary School
10.	Adeline Eesvari Ramakrishnan	Catholic High School (Secondary)
11.	Tan Sheng Lien Michele	Catholic High School (Secondary)
12.	Peh Siew Hoon	CHIJ St Nicholas Girls' School
		(Secondary)
13.	Ng Lee Jiun Karen	CHIJ St Theresa's Convent
14.	Annie Lim	Commonwealth Secondary School
15.	Teng Siew Lee	Compassvale Secondary School
16.	Priya Rajan	Crescent Girls School
17.	Tham Chin Pang	Crescent Girl's School
18.	Subash Lazar	Crest Secondary School
19.	Shantimalar Sundaram	Dunearn Secondary School
20.	Leong Swee Ling	Dunman High School
21.	Clara Sng	East Spring Secondary Schoool
22.	Liaw Poh Geok	Fajar Secondary School
23.	Andew Venod Joseph	Fuchun Secondary School
24.	Halimah Bte Marjubee	Fuchun Secondary School
25.	Lin Meizhen Serene	Greendale Secondary School
26.	Tan Kiang Meng Anthony	Greendale Secondary School
27.	Muhammad Nazir Bin Amir	Greenview Secondary School
28.	Danielle Tan Bee Choo	Holy Innocent's High School
29.	Chang Way Lie	Hong Kah Secondary School
30.	Jonathan Tan	Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Secondary
		School
31.	Tan Kok Meng	Mayflower Secondary School
32.	David Loh Jee Yong	Methodist Girls' School (Secondary)
33.	Chan Yook Mun	Nan Chiau High School
34.	Daniel Lim Siang Long	Nan Hua High School
35.	Christopher John Slatter	Nanyang Girls' High School
36.	Abu Bakar Bin Farid	Ngee Ann Secondary School
37.	Lam Kee Fui Turner	Ngee Ann Secondary School
38.	Tan Alvin	Ngee Ann Secondary School
39.	Norlita Bte Marsuki	Orchid Park Secondary School
40.	Lim Meihuan Joyce	Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School
41.	Leong Su Juen	Pasir Ris Secondary School
42.	Ng Eng Kee	Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School (Secondary)

S/N	Name of Awardee	School
43.	Cindy Chia Pei Shan	Punggol Secondary School
44.	Chia Wei Hou	Raffles Institution
45.	Chew Tec Heng Edwin	Serangoon Garden Secondary School
46.	Francina Jeyanthi D/O Victor	Serangoon Garden Secondary School
47.	Ang Siew Chin	St. Margaret's Secondary School
48.	Mariaappan Arjunan	St. Patrick's School
49.	Nani Rahayu bte Mohamed	Tanjong Katong Secondary School
	Razali	
50.	Chan Joo Seng Melvin	Teck Whye Secondary School
51.	Tan Yoke Hong	Teck Whye Secondary School
52.	Jasmin Mariya D/O Madasamy	Unity Secondary School
53.	Edward Nathan	Whitley Secondary School
54.	A Murugapa	Yishun Secondary School
55.	Oh Li Neo Rebecca	Yuying Secondary School
56.	Lawrence Tang Kok Onn	Zhonghua Secondary School

## c) The Associate Award – Junior Colleges

S/N	Name of Awardee	School
1.	Ong Kwee Hoon	Anderson Junior College
2.	Rahimah Binte Salim	Anglo-Chinese Junior College
3.	Ong Chee Wah	Innova Junior College
4.	David Cia	Meridian Junior College
5.	Lye Wai Leng	National Junior College
6.	Ning Hwee Tiang	National Junior College
7.	Zhang Jianli	National Junior College
8.	Lim Wui Lester	Pioneer Junior College
9.	Muhamad Salahuddin Bin	Serangoon Junior College
	Ibrahim	
10.	Nam Aileen	Temasek Junior College
11.	Ng Chao Chia	Temasek Junior College
12.	Varella Alan Joseph	Temasek Junior College
13.	Yeo Chiu Jin	Temasek Junior College
14.	Chan Kim Seng	Victoria Junior College

### d) The Associate Award – MOE HQ

S/N	Name of Awardee	Division/ Branch
1.	Chua Khoon Wee	Educational Technology Division/ Technologies for Learning Branch

# List of Organisations for the Partner of AST Award 2016

S/N	Name of Organisation
P1	Department of Physics,
	National University of Singapore (NUS)
P2	Gardens by the Bay
P3	Institute of Mental Health
P4	National Arts Council (NAC)
P5	National Parks Board (NParks)
P6	Natural Sciences and Science Education Academic Group,
	National Institute of Education (NIE)
P7	Office of Education,
	Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
P8	Overseas Family School
P9	Electronic & Computer Engineering Division
	Ngee Ann Polytechnic
P10	Science Association for the Advancement of Science
P11	Science Teachers Association of Singapore
P12	Singapore Art Museum