Academy Awards for Professional Development 2015

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (Primary Schools)

Name	School	
Goh Piang Kang	Admiralty Primary School	
Rashidah Bte Ismail	Admiralty Primary School	
Gina Ong May Yuen	Ai Tong School	
Fauzia Binte Jailani	Balestier Hill Primary School	
Jennie Hon Soo Har	Bendemeer Primary School	
Kristin Ling Sok Khin	Bukit Panjang Primary School	
Syarifah Fatimah Binte Isa Binsmit	Changkat Primary School	
Rezia Rahumathullah	Da Qiao Primary School	
Murugesu s/o Samarasan	East View Primary School	
Fauziah Binte Muhamad Fadzillah	Fengshan Primary School	
Nur Jannah Binte Juri	Greenridge Primary School	
Norah Binte Nordin	Haig Girls' School	
Ow Yeong Wai Mang	Henry Park Primary School	
Lim Ai Lian	Holy Innocents' Primary School	
Linda Hou Yin Fatt	Holy Innocents' Primary School	
Wang Ai Pei	Hougang Primary School	
Ahmad Tarmidzi Bin Mohd Kassim	Innova Primary School	
Francisca Subash Lazar	Innova Primary School	
Margart Yeo Mui Kin	Innova Primary School	
Tan Chor Hoon	Jing Shan Primary School	
Teo Woon Teng	Lakeside Primary School	
Lin Lan	Lakeside Primary School	
Ng Daojia	Lianhua Primary School	
Lee Swee Choo Joanne	Loyang Primary School	
Kan Shook Ching	Peiying Primary School	
Ridzwan Bin Jamil	Pioneer Primary School	
Lian Hwee Eng	Poi Ching School	
Cheng Mee Eng	Princess Elizabeth Primary School	
Norfidah Bte Othman	Princess Elizabeth Primary School	
Michael Long Tian Heng	Punggol Green Primary School	
Anne Poh Bee Leng	Punggol Primary School	
Neo Susan	Punggol Primary School	
Teou Lay Yen	Punggol Primary School	

Name	School	
Siti Omairah Binte Omar	Punggol Primary School	
Norwati Bte Sulaiman	Punggol Primary School	
Kong Su Sze	Queenstown Primary School	
Lee Chiak Ling	Shuqun Primary School	
Teng Hang Chuan	Si Ling Primary School	
Chai Gek Mui	South View Primary School	
Noorfizah Binte Hasim	St. Anthony's Primary School	
Rafidah M Dahri	St Joseph's Institution Junior	
Salinah Binte Rahman	Tampines North Primary School	
Shanti Marion Moorthy	Tao Nan School	
Teh Meijie @ Jerine Akeia	Teck Ghee Primary School	
Ng Siok Hoon	Temasek Primary School	
Lee Bee Lay	Townsville Primary School	
Roslee Bin Jalie	Wellington Primary School	
Anwar Susilo Fikriyanto	West Grove Primary School	
Haryati Binte Surana	West View Primary School	
Mohamed Rafik Bin Osman Alkhatib	Westwood Primary School	
Poh Ai Leng	Xinghua Primary School	
S Nirmala Devi	Xishan Primary School	
Ribut Binte Nawi	Yishun Primary School	

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (Secondary Schools)

Name	School
Wong Lai Fong	Anderson Secondary School
Ng Siew Kuan	Ang Mo Kio Secondary School
Tan Shu-Hui Audrey	Anglican High School
Foo Ern-I Kimberley	Anglican High School
Lew Khee Guan Ievan	Bedok Town Secondary School
Ganesan Murugan	Bendemeer Secondary School
Tan Li Jen Adeline	Bishan Park Secondary School
Ting Choo Lin	Bukit Batok Secondary School
Perema d/o Ramasamy	Changkat Changi Secondary School
Sim Guanli Angeline	Changkat Changi Secondary School
Lee Han Kiat	Chestnut Drive Secondary School

Name	School
Fatimah Bte Sawifi	Chestnut Drive Secondary School
Juraimy Bin Abu Bakar	CHIJ Katong Convent
Chong Kin Wah Valentine	CHIJ Secondary (Toa Payoh)
Teh Ting Ting	CHIJ Secondary (Toa Payoh)
Carmelia Trecia Arriola	Chong Boon Secondary School
Sng Sok Hean Clara	East Spring Secondary School
Yip Wai Kit Charles	East View Secondary School
Tan Wah Sing	Evergreen Secondary School
Norhayati Binte Jidin	Evergreen Secondary School
Foo Tze Liang	Fuchun Secondary School
Andrew Venod Joseph	Fuchun Secondary School
Tan Thiam Chye	Fuhua Secondary School
Pang Yen Ping	Gan Eng Seng School
Phee Wei Chuan Colin	Greendale Secondary School
Lim Thiam Kwee Arthur	Holy Innocents' High School
Ong Lay Bee Susan	Holy Innocents' High School
Gnanamany d/o Yacob	Jurongville Secondary School
Vijayaletchumi	Mayflower Secondary School
Cheong Lit Sern Wesley	Mayflower Secondary School
Chan Yook Mun	Nan Chiau High School
Laycock Eng Yeow Gary	Nanyang Girls' High School
Luis Tirtasanjaya Lioe	Nanyang Girls' High School
Tay Chee Joo Edna	Naval Base Secondary School
Abu Bakar Bin Farid	Ngee Ann Secondary School
Loh Kah Lye, Sarene	Ngee Ann Secondary School
Sim Yong Ming	Northbrooks Secondary School
Lui Wai Mun Brian	Northland Secondary School
Woon Sher Lin Sheralyn	Orchid Park Secondary School
Lee Mun Yee	Orchid Park Secondary School
Mariamah Bte Mohd Yusoff	Pasir Ris Secondary School

Name	School
Leong Su Juen	Pasir Ris Secondary School
Tan Irene	Ping Yi Secondary School
Ang Chern Kwang Kyris	Pioneer Secondary School
Tan Teing Im	Queenstown Secondary School
Tan Xing Long lan	Raffles Institution
Chia Wei Hou	Raffles Institution
Mohana Ratnam	Regent Secondary School
Tay Li Ching Debbie	School of Science and Technology
Chew Tec Heng Edwin	Serangoon Garden Secondary School
Joseph Phyllis	Serangoon Garden Secondary School
Yu Lin	Serangoon Garden Secondary School
Chew Kim Eng	Shuqun Secondary School
Wang Pei Fen	Si Ling Secondary School
Sharizal Chandrayana Bin Sulaiman	Springfield Secondary School
Christine Sim Ai Ling	Tanjong Katong Girls' School
Yap Boon Chien	Tanjong Katong Girls' School
Noor Farhana Wahianuar	Tanjong Katong Girls' School
Wong Yi Fong	Unity Secondary School
Simmi Naresh Govindani	Yishun Secondary School
Chew Chong Kiat	Yuan Ching Secondary School
Hon Tin Hong	Yuan Ching Secondary School
Lawrence Tang Kok Onn	Zhonghua Secondary School

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (Junior Colleges)

Name	School
Resma Bte Gulzar Mohd	Anderson Junior College
Ong Chee Wah	Innova Junior College
N Gowri	Innova Junior College
Kee Yong Huang	Jurong Junior College
Adrian Loh Sin Loy	National Junior College

Name	School
Bek Aik Chiang Alvin	National Junior College
Khoo Lilin	National Junior College
Ning Hwee Tiang	National Junior College
Quay Poh Yian	National Junior College
Teo Chwee Hock	National Junior College
Yeo Mon Yun	National Junior College
Heng Wee Lee	Serangoon Junior College
Yeo Chiu Jin	Temasek Junior College
Chan Kim Seng	Victoria Junior College
Lim Chieh Yeng	Yishun Junior College

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (MOE HQ)

Name	Division
Au Sau Kheng	Curriculum Planning and Development Division
Wee Loo Kang	Education Technology Division
Chong Nai Shun	Education Technology Division

Partner of Academy of Singapore Teachers

Organisation	
Clinical Nutrition Research Centre, Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences (SICS),	
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)	
Gardens by the Bay Mathematics and Mathematics Education Academic Group, National Institute of Education (NIE)	
National Arts Council	
National Parks Board	
Overseas Family School	
School of Interactive & Digital Media, Nanyang Polytechnic	

Organisation

Singapore Art Museum