Academy Awards for Professional Development 2012

Fellow of Academy of Singapore Teachers

Name	School
Tay Lee Yong (Dr)	Beacon Primary School
Chong Lo Han Eli	Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)
Muhammad Nazir Bin Amir	Greenview Secondary School
Veeramuthu Ganesan	Anderson Junior College

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (Primary Schools)

Name	School
Nuruljannah Bte Mukaim	Admiralty Primary School
Suriati Abas	Beacon Primary School
Kristin Ling Sok Khin (aka Mrs Kristin Heng)	Bukit Panjang Primary School
Anthony Leow Chee Siong	Bukit Panjang Primary School
Eng Hwee Yen	Chongfu Primary School
Bridgette Teh	Chongzheng Primary School
Siti Halizah bte Hamzah	Compassvale Primary School
Loh Tiah Cheng	Damai Primary School
Desri Ann Leong Sue Lin	Elias Park Primary School
Lim Choon Num	Geylang Methodist (Primary School)
Rafizah Binte Abdul Rahim	Greenridge Primary School
Sharon Ng	Guangyang Primary School
Anwara Khatun d/o Moklis Khan	Haig Girls' School
Heng Chor Hui Theresa	Henry Park Primary School
Wong Mei Li Geraldine	Holy Innocents' Primary School
Linda Hou Yin Fatt	Holy Innocents' Primary School
Irni Yusnita	Hong Wen Primary School
Joyce Yon	Horizon Primary School
Jessie Tan	Hua Min Primary School

Name	School
Hing Mui Hong	Keming Primary School
Yap Shiaw Fang	Kuo Chuan Presbytarian Primary School
Joanne Liew	Loyang Primary School
Yang Xiaojing	Mayflower Primary School
Shobhana Vijayakumar	Montfort Junior School
Karen Lee Peck Tin	New Town Primary School
Soh Kang Hwee Gladys	North Vista Primary School
Long Tian Heng Michael	Northlands Primary School
Tay Kah Gek	Pasir Ris Primary School
Thomas Mary Magdaline	Punggol Primary School
Norwati Bte Sulaiman	Punggol Primary School
Sheryl Sim Jia Yun	River Valley Primary School
Nashita	Rivervale Primary School
Jane Grosse	Rosyth School
Chai Gek Mui	South View Primary School
Evelyn Gomez	St Anthony's Canossian Primary School
Dawn Tan Thian Ser	St Anthony's Canossian Primary School
Wong Sau Fong	St Anthony's Primary School
Cindy Chin See Simon	St Hilda's Primary School
Lim Tai Foon	St Hilda's Primary School
Jalela Binte Atan	Tampines Primary School
Lata d/o M R Menon	Townsville Primary School
Suriani Othman	West View Primary School
Mok Song Imm	Xingnan Primary School
Loh Ho Weng	Zhenghua Primary School
Lem Li Kuen	Zhenghua Primary School
Patricia Sim Ee Koon	Zhenghua Primary School

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (Secondary Schools)

Name	School
Wong Lai Fong	Anderson Secondary School
Halimah Bte Jumaha	Bedok South Secondary School
Yeo Swee Leng	Bedok Town Secondary School
Khoo Heng Oi Catherine	Boon Lay Secondary School
Shahrin s/o K S Moorthy	Broadrick Secondary School
Cha Boon Hon Danny	Bukit Batok Secondary School
Michele Tang Sheng Lien	Catholic High School
Danny Tan Wai Mun	Catholic High School
Tang Huay Jiuan Patrine	Chua Chu Kang Secondary School
Soh Poh Suan	Clementi Town Secondary School
Teng Siew Lee	Compassvale Secondary School
Lim Bee Kee	Dunman High School
Pang Yen Ping	Gan Eng Seng School
Usha Devi d/o Serniwassan	Hillgrove Secondary School
Tham Lai Chan	Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Secondary School
Ng Song Beng	Northbrooks Secondary School
Chow Caiyun	Northbrooks Secondary School
Mohamad Ibrahim Mohamad Yoonus	Northland Secondary School
Wong Heng Yee	Outram Secondary School
Rabiyah Bte Ismail	Punggol Secondary School
Loh Kwai Yin	School of Science and Technology
Karamjeet Kaur	Serangoon Garden Secondary School
Zaki Zulfakar Noordin	Si Ling Secondary School
Low Kai Ming Royston	Shuqun Secondary School
Lek Meixuan	Shuqun Secondary School
Daisy Tan	St Anthony's Canossian Secondary School
Low Leng	Tampines Secondary School
Ng Chor Tan	Teck Whye Secondary School

Name	School
Yew Kai Long	Unity Secondary School
Jasmin Mariya d/o Madasamy	Unity Secondary School
Low Siew Peng	Unity Secondary School
Ng Wan Hwee Doreen	Yio Chu Kang Secondary School
Muniyappa Konar Murugaiyan	Yio Chu Kang Secondary School
Saudah Binte Marwan	Yishun Town Secondary School
P Gopala Krishnan	Yishun Town Secondary School
Azizah Abdul Rahim	Yishun Secondary School
Anik Neogi	Yuhua Secondary School
Muslim Bin Hanafi	Yusof Ishak Secondary School
Foo Check Siew	Zhonghua Secondary School
Joseph Ng Swee Seng	Zhonghua Secondary School

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (Junior Colleges)

Name	College
Ong Chin Meng	Anderson Junior College
Sng Peng Poo	Anderson Junior College
Tan Dai Hwee	Anderson Junior College
Goh Tor Heng	Catholic Junior College
Ning Hwee Tiang	National Junior College
Lye Wai Leng	National Junior College
William Chan Chee Leong	Pioneer Junior College
Muhamad Salahuddin Bin Ibrahim	Serangoon Junior College
Quek Guat Choo Angela	Tampines Junior College
Ong Bee Suan	Tampines Junior College
Yeo Chiu Jin	Temasek Junior College
Varella Alan Joseph	Temasek Junior College
Tang Li Jen	Victoria Junior College

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers (MOE HQ)

Name	Division
Wai Lai Quin	Curriculum Planning and Development Division
Ho Wee Min Kelvin	Curriculum Planning and Development Division
Lee Jo Kim	Educational Technology Division
Wee Loo Kang	Educational Technology Division
Wang Jieying Clara	Educational Technology Division
Ng Boon Sin	Educational Technology Division
Phang Yuh Koon	Educational Technology Division
Low Tan Ying	Educational Technology Division

Partner of Academy of Singapore Teachers

Organisation
Asian Civilisation Museum
Civil Service College
Institute of Mental Health
KK Women's and Children's Hospital
Nanyang Polytechnic, School of Information Technology
National Arts Council
National Parks Board
Ngee Ann Polytechnic, School of Life Sciences and Chemical Technology
Northlight School
Overseas Family School
Republic Polytechnic, Centre For Educational Development
Sankyaa Learning Ltd
Singapore Art Museum
Singapore Science Centre
Singapore Zoological Gardens
The National Art Gallery, Singapore